Contact Us

Chair and General Enquiries

Lesley McIntee
E-mail: chair@redemptioncon.org.uk


Membership and Registration

Ian Murphy, 61 Chaucer Road, Farnborough, Hampshire GU14 8SP
E-mail: membership@redemptioncon.org.uk


Advertising/Publicity/Programme/T-shirts

Tony Hills-Duty,
E-mail: programme@redemptioncon.org.uk


Cabaret/Fancy Dress

Chris O'Shea, 18 Letchworth Avenue, Bedfont, Middx, TW14 9RY
E-mail: Cabaret@redemptioncon.org.uk


Tech

Lindsey Proctor
E-mail: tech@redemptioncon.org.uk


Operations and Deputy Chair

Eddie Cochrane
E-mail: ops@redemptioncon.org.uk


Hotel Liaison

Kin-Ming Looi
E-mail: hotel@redemptioncon.org.uk


Web site

E-mail: webmaster@redemptioncon.org.uk


Charity Auction

Judith Proctor
Email: judith@blakes-7.com